Home Contact

Region 5 Development Commission

Region Five Development Commission addresses regionally critical issues by partnering and collaborating with other organizations, businesses, non-profits and local units of government. Region Five serves Cass, Crow Wing, Morrison, Todd and Wadena counties.

The mission of the Region Five Development Commission is to provide high quality, professional planning and development services to enhance the vitality and quality of life in the five-county area.

Click to Learn More

Region 5 Development CommissionPhoto by: Bobbie Cheadle - CLC Student